Sponsors

Newsletter Link

News & Information
 

Menu Specials...

Lunch Specials $5.75
1/2 order $4.75

  • Monday - Wednesday / Cooks Choice
  • Thursday / Broasted Chicken
  • Friday / Deep Fried White Fish

 

Home

Valentines Dinner At the American Legion Post 253 North Webster IndianaGreetings, friends.  We would like to take this opportunity to tell you something about Post 253, "The Biggest Little Post in Indiana."

Our membership in the American Legion numbers over 1100; our Ladies Auxiliary exceeds 900 members, as does our Sons of the Legion. Not too bad for a small fishing village like North Webster.  The "Family" must be doing something right.
 
There are literally dozens of activities in which one can become involved -- ranging from athletics to school programs. And our Service Programs for the benefit of our ailing veterans is second to none!

I encourage you -- one and all -- to stop in and learn how you can become a part of this living, dynamic organization.
 

Post 253 History

Herbert Kuhn American Legion Post 253, Department of Indiana, was established in
1936 with 19 charter members. The Post was named in honor of Herbert Henry Kuhn, who was the first North Webster Area resident to die in World War I.

Read more...

Wed, June 1
Executive Committe Meeting 6:00
Wii Bowling - 6:30

Thurs, June 2
6:00 & 7:00 p.m. Bingo (License#117414)

Fri, June 3
Weekly Drawing

Sat, June 4
Open to Public

Mon, June 6
500 Club 7:30, (License#117414)

Tues, June 7
All American Raffle - 7:00
Euchre - 6.30

Wed, June 8
40/8 Promenade - Pierceton
Wii Bowling - 6:30

Thur, June 9
6:00 & 7:00 p.m. Bingo (License#117414)

Fri, June 10
Weekly Drawing
Entertainment: Almost Gone

Sat, June 11
Riders Expo 8:00-2:00
Installation of Officers -  5:00 ***Bring salad or dessert
Open to Public

Sun, June 12
Flag Retirement Ceremony - 1:00

Tues, June 14
Flag Day!
P&E meeting - 6:00
All American Raffle - 7:00
Euchre - 6:30

Wed, June 15
Wii Bowling - 6:30

Thurs. June 16
6:00 & 7:00 p.m. Bingo (License#117414)

Fri, June 17
Weekly drawing
Tiger Trivia - Open House

Sat, June 18
Second District - Morocco
Open to public

Sun. June 19
Father's Day
Breakfast Buffet - 8-11
Rider's meeting - 1:00

Mon, June 20
Legion Meeting - 7:00

Tues, June 21
Auxiliary Meeting 6:30
All American Raffle - 7:00
Euchre - 6:30

Wed, June 22
Wii Bowling - 6:30

Thurs. June 23
6:00 & 7:00 p.m. Bingo (License#117414)

Fri, June 24
Weekly drawing

Sat, June 25
SAL Chicken Day 10:00-???
Open to public

Sun, June 26
Texas Hold 'Em - 1:00

Mon, June 27
SAL Meeting 7:00

Tues, June 28
All American Raffle - 7:00
Euchre - 6:30

Wed, June 29
Wii Bowling - 6:30

Thurs. June 30
6:00 & 7:00 p.m. Bingo (License#117414)