Sponsors

Newsletter Link

News & Information
 

Menu Specials...

Lunch Specials $5.75
1/2 order $4.75

  • Monday - Wednesday / Cooks Choice
  • Thursday / Broasted Chicken
  • Friday / Deep Fried White Fish

 

Home

Valentines Dinner At the American Legion Post 253 North Webster IndianaGreetings, friends.  We would like to take this opportunity to tell you something about Post 253, "The Biggest Little Post in Indiana."

Our membership in the American Legion numbers over 1100; our Ladies Auxiliary exceeds 900 members, as does our Sons of the Legion. Not too bad for a small fishing village like North Webster.  The "Family" must be doing something right.
 
There are literally dozens of activities in which one can become involved -- ranging from athletics to school programs. And our Service Programs for the benefit of our ailing veterans is second to none!

I encourage you -- one and all -- to stop in and learn how you can become a part of this living, dynamic organization.
 

Post 253 History

Herbert Kuhn American Legion Post 253, Department of Indiana, was established in
1936 with 19 charter members. The Post was named in honor of Herbert Henry Kuhn, who was the first North Webster Area resident to die in World War I.

Read more...

Mon, Feb 1
500 Club Drawing - License #117415

Tues, Feb 2
Euchre - 7:00

Wed, Feb 3
Executive Committee Meeting - 6:30
Wii bowling 6:30

Thurs, Feb 4
6:00 & 7:00 p.m. Bingo (License#117414)

Fri, Feb 5
Weekly Drawing

Sat, Feb 6
Sportsmen's night!!!

Open to public

Sun, Feb 7
Superbowl Party

Tues, Feb 9
FAT TUESDAY PARTY!!!

P&E meeting 6:00
Euchre - 7:00

Wed, Feb 10
40/8 Promenade - Pierceton
Wii Bowling - 6:30

Thur, Feb 11
6:00 & 7:00 p.m. Bingo (License#117414)

Fri, Feb 12
Weekly Drawing
 

Sat, Feb 13
Valentine Dinner & Dance - Classic Voice
Open to public

Sun. Feb 14
Breakfast & bloody mary bar

Mon, Feb 15
Legion meeting 7:00

Tues, Feb 16
Auxiliary meeting 7:00
Euchre - 7:00

Wed, Feb 17
Wii Bowling - 6:30

Thurs. Feb 18
6:00 & 7:00 p.m. Bingo (License#117414)

Fri, Feb 19
Entertainment - Short Term Memories
Open to public

Sun. Feb 21
Pizza buffet
2nd District - Syracuse

Mon, Feb 22
SAL Meeting - 7:00

Tues, Feb 23
Euchre - 7:00

Wed, Feb 24
Wii Bowling - 6:30

Thurs. Feb 25
6:00 & 7:00 p.m. Bingo (License#117414)

Fri. Feb 26
Weekly drawing

Sat. Feb 27
Bus trip 10:30

Mon. Feb 29
CPR training - 6:30